When oft in times of stress and study, I turn to thee……YouTube, to acquiesce my need to chillax.

On my YouTube search, I found a brilliant Irish singer, Laura O’ Connor, covering “Just Tonight” by The Pretty Reckless.

Laura describes herself as an ‘aspiring Broadway performer’ and her voice has all the power to make it to the stages of the famous New York avenue. She has assured me that her posts will be more frequent (after exams, I presume), so stay tuned for updates and WATCH THIS SPACE!

You can subscribe to Laura’s YouTube channel here: http://www.youtube.com/user/Lawraaaaaah?feature=watch
Check it out!

________________________________________________
Jamie.

Leave a Reply

