Ramblings, Showbiz

Victoria smiles: I die

20130623-174118.jpg

I know I said I wasn’t going to blog while I’m in California for the summer, but as I woke up this morning, my various social media timelines looked pointedly different and unfamiliar and this just has to be addressed.

Then I saw it. And then I saw another one. Then there were more. My heart leapt out of my chest and breathing became difficult. How was I meant to cope? This wasn’t meant to happen. I wasn’t prepared for this. My body went into shock. She isn’t meant to do this.

My long-held obsesh with VB reached new levels today when I found these pics of her smiling. I have no words. I still can’t even deal with it. She is delish in every way. Bury me in Gucci.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Victoria smiles: I die

Leave a Reply

